My new expirience here at Rlabs

The new year has begun and I am still excited about everything that’s happening and changing in my life.I never in my mildest dreams thought I would be part of such an amazing group of people who can change you life in an instant.I’m so honored of all the opportunities  being offered  here at

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

. I never had the opportunity to finish my matric, but im getting to opportunity to finish it now all thanks to all the  amazing people here at Rlabs, for me its a real privilege just to be part of this movement  and the creativity  that happening in this space .I’m so excited for all the amazing things that’s  still go to be unfolded in 2012.Just being able to be part of this movement makes you look at life differently im only  talking from experience because I experienced all this wonderful things here at Rlabs, am so looking forward to start with the Moms 5.0 Social Media classes  in Feb its going to be an adventure for me to give back to the community what I’ve been though here at Rlabs.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑